學習進度圖

家長可以利用以下學習進度圖,了解孩子的發展進度,從而挑選合適的課程。

在此輸入孩子的出生日期,以便估計小朋友在Little Habs的學習之路!

學習進度圖
Baby Steps
此課程讓幼童體驗及探索身邊的世界。我們會利用視覺、聽覺及觸覺刺激,讓他們體驗和感受身邊的事物,從而更快適應身處的環境。在課堂上,學童會參與各種以英語進行的活動。
此課程讓幼童體驗及探索身邊的世界。我們會利用視覺、聽覺及觸覺刺激,讓他們體驗和感受身邊的事物,從而更快適應身處的環境。在課堂上,學童會參與各種以英語進行的活動。
Toddler Steps
此課程延續Baby Steps課程的體驗式學習模式,並加入更多以活動為主的遊戲,讓孩子在遊戲中接觸不同物品,從而改善肌動技能,並學習與其他兒童互動。
此課程延續Baby Steps課程的體驗式學習模式,並加入更多以活動為主的遊戲,讓孩子在遊戲中接觸不同物品,從而改善肌動技能,並學習與其他兒童互動。
此課程延續Baby Steps課程的體驗式學習模式,並加入更多以活動為主的遊戲,讓孩子在遊戲中接觸不同物品,從而改善肌動技能,並學習與其他兒童互動。
Giant Steps
此課程以學習體驗為主,形式更接近主題式正規的課程。我們亦會引入普通話課程,以激發兒童的好奇心。在課堂上,兒童會參與以英語和普通話進行的各類活動,當中包括體能活動,以及探索不同主題。
此課程以學習體驗為主,形式更接近主題式正規的課程。我們亦會引入普通話課程,以激發兒童的好奇心。在課堂上,兒童會參與以英語和普通話進行的各類活動,當中包括體能活動,以及探索不同主題。
此課程以學習體驗為主,形式更接近主題式正規的課程。我們亦會引入普通話課程,以激發兒童的好奇心。在課堂上,兒童會參與以英語和普通話進行的各類活動,當中包括體能活動,以及探索不同主題。
Get Ready for Kindergarten
此課程與學前班相近,透過更嚴謹的基礎課程協助幼童適應常規授課模式,讓他們盡量作好準備,升讀幼稚園後能更易適應新環境。在課堂上,孩子會參與以英語及普通話雙語進行的各類活動。
此課程與學前班相近,透過更嚴謹的基礎課程協助幼童適應常規授課模式,讓他們盡量作好準備,升讀幼稚園後能更易適應新環境。在課堂上,孩子會參與以英語及普通話雙語進行的各類活動。
Baby Steps
此課程讓幼童體驗及探索身邊的世界。我們會利用視覺、聽覺及觸覺刺激,讓他們體驗和感受身邊的事物,從而更快適應身處的環境。在課堂上,學童會參與各種以英語進行的活動。
此課程讓幼童體驗及探索身邊的世界。我們會利用視覺、聽覺及觸覺刺激,讓他們體驗和感受身邊的事物,從而更快適應身處的環境。在課堂上,學童會參與各種以英語進行的活動。
Toddler Steps
此課程延續Baby Steps課程的體驗式學習模式,並加入更多以活動為主的遊戲,讓孩子在遊戲中接觸不同物品,從而改善肌動技能,並學習與其他兒童互動。
此課程延續Baby Steps課程的體驗式學習模式,並加入更多以活動為主的遊戲,讓孩子在遊戲中接觸不同物品,從而改善肌動技能,並學習與其他兒童互動。
此課程延續Baby Steps課程的體驗式學習模式,並加入更多以活動為主的遊戲,讓孩子在遊戲中接觸不同物品,從而改善肌動技能,並學習與其他兒童互動。
Giant Steps
此課程以學習體驗為主,形式更接近主題式正規的課程。我們亦會引入普通話課程,以激發兒童的好奇心。在課堂上,兒童會參與以英語和普通話進行的各類活動,當中包括體能活動,以及探索不同主題。
此課程以學習體驗為主,形式更接近主題式正規的課程。我們亦會引入普通話課程,以激發兒童的好奇心。在課堂上,兒童會參與以英語和普通話進行的各類活動,當中包括體能活動,以及探索不同主題。
此課程以學習體驗為主,形式更接近主題式正規的課程。我們亦會引入普通話課程,以激發兒童的好奇心。在課堂上,兒童會參與以英語和普通話進行的各類活動,當中包括體能活動,以及探索不同主題。
Get Ready for Kindergarten
此課程與學前班相近,透過更嚴謹的基礎課程協助幼童適應常規授課模式,讓他們盡量作好準備,升讀幼稚園後能更易適應新環境。在課堂上,孩子會參與以英語及普通話雙語進行的各類活動。
此課程與學前班相近,透過更嚴謹的基礎課程協助幼童適應常規授課模式,讓他們盡量作好準備,升讀幼稚園後能更易適應新環境。在課堂上,孩子會參與以英語及普通話雙語進行的各類活動。

Potential Student Roadmap

Let’s help you discover where your children belong on their journey! Use the student roadmap below to see where we can start.

You may enter your child's date of birth here to estimate the potential journey with Little Habs!

Potential Student Roadmap
Baby Steps
This programme will allow your children to experience and explore their surroundings. Using audio, visual and tactile stimuli, we aim to expand your children’s experience with the world around them and have them get acclimated to their environment. During the class your children will explore various activities in an English environment.
This programme will allow your children to experience and explore their surroundings. Using audio, visual and tactile stimuli, we aim to expand your children’s experience with the world around them and have them get acclimated to their environment. During the class your children will explore various activities in an English environment.
Toddler Steps
This programme expands on the experiential learning of the Baby Steps programme. It includes more physical play and an opportunity to explore different materials in their messy play time, allowing your children to better develop their motor skills as well as their interactions with other children.
This programme expands on the experiential learning of the Baby Steps programme. It includes more physical play and an opportunity to explore different materials in their messy play time, allowing your children to better develop their motor skills as well as their interactions with other children.
This programme expands on the experiential learning of the Baby Steps programme. It includes more physical play and an opportunity to explore different materials in their messy play time, allowing your children to better develop their motor skills as well as their interactions with other children.
Giant Steps
This programme greatly focuses on the learning experience so that it resembles closer to a thematic learning curriculum. We also begin to introduce Putonghua in our teaching sessions so as to spark their curiosity. During the class, your children will explore various activities in English and Putonghua. This includes physical activities and exploration of themes.
This programme greatly focuses on the learning experience so that it resembles closer to a thematic learning curriculum. We also begin to introduce Putonghua in our teaching sessions so as to spark their curiosity. During the class, your children will explore various activities in English and Putonghua. This includes physical activities and exploration of themes.
This programme greatly focuses on the learning experience so that it resembles closer to a thematic learning curriculum. We also begin to introduce Putonghua in our teaching sessions so as to spark their curiosity. During the class, your children will explore various activities in English and Putonghua. This includes physical activities and exploration of themes.
Get Ready for Kindergarten
This programme is most similar to a preschool environment, with a more stringent base curriculum that helps your children get used to the daily routine of a classroom setting. We aim to prepare your children as much as possible so that their transition to kindergarten will be smooth and stress-free. During the class your children will explore various activities in a bilingual setting (English & Putonghua).
This programme is most similar to a preschool environment, with a more stringent base curriculum that helps your children get used to the daily routine of a classroom setting. We aim to prepare your children as much as possible so that their transition to kindergarten will be smooth and stress-free. During the class your children will explore various activities in a bilingual setting (English & Putonghua).
Baby Steps
This programme will allow your children to experience and explore their surroundings. Using audio, visual and tactile stimuli, we aim to expand your children’s experience with the world around them and have them get acclimated to their environment. During the class your children will explore various activities in an English environment.
This programme will allow your children to experience and explore their surroundings. Using audio, visual and tactile stimuli, we aim to expand your children’s experience with the world around them and have them get acclimated to their environment. During the class your children will explore various activities in an English environment.
Toddler Steps
This programme expands on the experiential learning of the Baby Steps programme. It includes more physical play and an opportunity to explore different materials in their messy play time, allowing your children to better develop their motor skills as well as their interactions with other children.
This programme expands on the experiential learning of the Baby Steps programme. It includes more physical play and an opportunity to explore different materials in their messy play time, allowing your children to better develop their motor skills as well as their interactions with other children.
This programme expands on the experiential learning of the Baby Steps programme. It includes more physical play and an opportunity to explore different materials in their messy play time, allowing your children to better develop their motor skills as well as their interactions with other children.
Giant Steps
This programme greatly focuses on the learning experience so that it resembles closer to a thematic learning curriculum. We also begin to introduce Putonghua in our teaching sessions so as to spark their curiosity. During the class, your children will explore various activities in English and Putonghua. This includes physical activities and exploration of themes.
This programme greatly focuses on the learning experience so that it resembles closer to a thematic learning curriculum. We also begin to introduce Putonghua in our teaching sessions so as to spark their curiosity. During the class, your children will explore various activities in English and Putonghua. This includes physical activities and exploration of themes.
This programme greatly focuses on the learning experience so that it resembles closer to a thematic learning curriculum. We also begin to introduce Putonghua in our teaching sessions so as to spark their curiosity. During the class, your children will explore various activities in English and Putonghua. This includes physical activities and exploration of themes.
Get Ready for Kindergarten
This programme is most similar to a preschool environment, with a more stringent base curriculum that helps your children get used to the daily routine of a classroom setting. We aim to prepare your children as much as possible so that their transition to kindergarten will be smooth and stress-free. During the class your children will explore various activities in a bilingual setting (English & Putonghua).
This programme is most similar to a preschool environment, with a more stringent base curriculum that helps your children get used to the daily routine of a classroom setting. We aim to prepare your children as much as possible so that their transition to kindergarten will be smooth and stress-free. During the class your children will explore various activities in a bilingual setting (English & Putonghua).